One Escape at a Time 하루하루 탈출한다
8 Sept—21 Nov 2021



Cadejo is a three-person band. Members include Yi Taehun (guitarist of the jazz band Second Session), Kim Jaeho (bassist of raggae and funk band Windy City), and Kim Davin (drummer of the rock band Fling). Their first EP MIXTAPE was released in 2018, and have since released multiple singles and two studio albums: FREESUMMER (2019) and FREEBODY (2020).