One Escape at a Time 하루하루 탈출한다
8 Sept—21 Nov 2021

Moskva Surfing Club


Moskva Surfing Club was formed in 2019 by guitarist and vocalist Jeong Gihun, drummer Jeong Hyeongjin, bassist Myeong Jinu, and keyboardist Gyuri. Influenced by jazz, blues, and psychedelic pop, the band released their first studio album Low Altitude Flight this year.